European Startup Prize for Mobility #5

Shaping the future of mobility in Europe! We support the best mobility startups in their European expansion.







Karima Delli

Chairwoman of the European Parliament’s Transport and Tourism Committee

Maros Sefcovic

European Commission Vice-President for Interinstitutional Relations and Foresight | Coordinating the EU Battery Alliance

Lilyana Pavlova

Vice President at European Investment Bank (EIB)

HSH Prince Albert II of Monaco

Prince of Monaco

Joël Hazan

Partner & Managing Director at the Boston Consulting Group


Catherine Leboul Proust

Chief Strategy Officer at GRDF

Jehan de Thé

Group Public Affairs Director at Europcar Mobility Group

Edward Arkwright

Deputy CEO Groupe ADP

Laurence Tubiana

CEO of the European Climate Foundation

David Schwarz

CEO at Via ID


Giorgio Travaini

Managing Director, Europe’s Rail Joint Undertaking

Fredrik Hånell

Director of Impact Ventures, EIT Urban Mobility

Thierry Guimbaud

General Director, French Navigation Authority (VNF)

Kristin Kahl

ECTA spokesperson and Leader Sustainable Solutions Management at Contargo

Clément Beaune

Minister Delegate for Transport of France