European Startup Prize for mobility

Shaping the future of mobility in Europe!


The Jury


Karima Delli

Chairwoman of the European Parliament's Transport and Tourism Committee

Joël Hazan

Partner & Managing Director at the Boston Consulting Group

Jean-François Dhinaux

Head of Strategy and Synergies at Via ID

Bertrand de Singly

Head of Strategy at GRDF


Xavier Corouge

Managing Director, Urban Mobility at Europcar Mobility Group

Edward Arkwright

Edward Arkwright

Tanja Kufner

Partner at MHP and Co-Founder at

Stéphanie Bourgeais

Managing Director of RATP Capital Innovation


They believe in the Prize


They support the Day after programme